These galleries contain images from our teachers training initiatives.

iWeek 2010 Teacher Training Awards

ISPA Super Teacher of the Year finalists (L-R) Suzan Kgoale, 2010 winner Melia Moeketsi, 2010 runner-up Lydia Moshupja, 2009 winner Lesibe Rawane, Marianne Richter, Selina Pilusa,  Simon Nocanda, and Melinda Lekoloane.

Sparrow High School Graduation Pictures

Mashishing High School Graduation Pictures

Esigodini Public Primary School Graduation Pictures

Contact Details

Tel: 010 500 1200 or 087 550 1200
Fax: +27 (0) 87 606 4066
Email: queries [at]